Scapn header finial1
Sarasota nps avatar256x256
Sarasota County Nurse Practitioners

SCNP Election Ballot for 2015-2016 Board of Directors (corrected)

Posted over 4 years ago by Mary Healy

My apologies, I sent out a previous announcement tonight that was an incomplete list of candidates

The following is the election ballot for SCNP for 2015-2016:

President: position currently has no candidate

Vice-President: Mandi Nehring

Treasurer: Alicia Craig-Rogriguez

Membership: Karen Marleau

Education: Cheryl Brandi

Legislative Laiason: Cindy Drew

Recording Secretary: Phyllis Pare'

The election will be at the November meeting. In order to vote, you must be present and you must be current on your dues. 

If a candidate comes forward for President, I will send out another ballot

Mary Healy